Zeneajánló (majdnem) minden nap.

napi Trance

napi Trance

Close Your Eyes

2008. december 27. - Kosztya

Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill - Close Your Eyes (Vocal Mix)

The dreams I had last night make me weak
I can't wait to meet you wherever you might be

Different likes of people surround me
And in my mind I start talking, talking

Because I'm watching, watching you walking
On great nights of living

Life, it is without boundaries
Close your eyes in the light of dawn
Just [move], the rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

The rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

Life, it is without boundaries
Close your eyes in the light of dawn
Just [move], the rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

The rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

Here I go again on my way
Remembering your voice in my mind

letting go of my thought
Because it hurts severe, right here right now

I found my calling from this moments I'm existing
I'm watching it all evolve

Life, it is without boundaries
Close your eyes in the light of dawn
Just [move], the rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

The rest will take care of you
Close your eyes

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://napitrance.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4843544

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása