Zeneajánló (majdnem) minden nap.

napi Trance

napi Trance

Tracking Treasure Down

2010. január 20. - Kosztya

Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Tracking Treasure Down

I know this will be something
I remember in my head(something i remember)
Sharp words push me back
Hanging on to anything I can(anything I can)

Why do you tell me
Only things I want to hear
Why dont you tell me
This could just dissapear

At the same time
You keep tracking treasure down

Can't stop im soked tonight
Wanna find something I believe(something i believe)
Open up take me in makes no sence
Help me understand(help me understand)

Why do you tell me
Only things I want to hear
Why dont you tell me
This could just dissapear

At the same time
You keep tracking treasure down

You tell me of pirate-ships and fairytales
You have me wishing that everything
Was real

At the same time
At the same time
You keep tracking treasure down
At the same time.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://napitrance.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr201688781

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása