Zeneajánló (majdnem) minden nap.

napi Trance

napi Trance

You and I Need To Feel Loved

2010. augusztus 23. - Kosztya

Reflekt vs. Medina - You and I Need To Feel Loved (Paul George Intro Bootleg)

Nothing left for me to say
There's no more wicked games to play
It's time for me to walk away
I am allright

I feel like I'm on a high
A new beginning that is my life
I'm turning to the rythm of the night
I am allright

The music is making me growing
The only thing that keeps me awake is me knowing
There's no one here to break me or bring me down
And no one here to hurt me or fool around

I have no more time for you to hurt my feelings
Done enough to prove I'm all that I believe in
We are at the end no more stupid lies
I'm better off without you here by my side

Come catch me babe, I'm falling
Come save me baby, I'm calling
Come and be with me babe, come as you are
Come and catch a fire babe, don't let me fade away, don't let me fade away

You and I - you and I
You and I
You and I - you and I
You and I - you and I

Come catch a feeling, it's electryfying me
Eyes wide open, I'm dreaming
Free falling baby, awake before I'm down
Free falling baby, awake before I'm down
Awake before I'm down...
Awake before I'm down...
Awake before I'm down...
Awake before I'm down...

Come touch me baby, I need to be loved
And come hold me babe, I need to feel loved - I need to feel love
And come catch a fire, don't let me fade away
And come catch a fire babe, don't let me fade away
Come catch a feeling, it's electrifying me
Eyes wide open, I'm dreaming
Free falling baby, awake before I'm down
Free falling baby, awake before I'm down
Come and touch me baby, I need to be loved
And come hold me baby I need to feel loved

You and I - you and I
You and I
You and I - you and I
You and I - you and I

Come and touch me baby, I need to be loved
And come hold me babe, I need to feel loved
I need to feel love
I need to feel love
I need to feel love
I need to feel love

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://napitrance.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr752241855

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása